Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Pink and blue

So, I've been kind of following my priorities today... I've been reading and writing a little bit for my paper, I've been out for a walk, twice actually, although I don't know if they count as exercise... one time carrying groceries from the store and the second time carrying the camera... And I did train my legs a bit more then I planned... done some exercises for my butt and thighs, so I guess I'll have to say I've done my part now.
Been nice and sunny today so I thought I'd see a glorious sunset, all sparkly in orange, red and lots of yellow. Well, there were some clouds hiding the sun... But it was a lovely pink and blue sunset instead... with a bit of orange down by the tree line. So, a romantic sunset instead of dramatic. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.