58jc

By 58jc

Sweetie

No photos today. I spent the morning in the garden and started tidying up the greenhouse and also planted a few new plants ( bargain clematis from Lidl) - there’s always plenty to do. OH visited his mum who is more or less at the end of her tether with Covid. Hip replacement delayed and she’s virtually unable to walk. He does well and pops round to see her a couple of times a week but she is a strange lady and I do struggle with our relationship. We have never argued or had a crossed word but there is no connection. However we’re taking her out tomorrow so I feel I am doing my bit.

The afternoon was spent sorting out photographs - I’m going to make a photo book with our house renovations - 27 years in the making!

This was a picture of my daughter round about the same time we moved into the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.