Good good

Today was a pretty good day - the Ides of March? Nothing to beware of for me...?!

I joined a really good & positive business meeting presenting a website design at Media City & then met Alexander in town for dinner.
We ate at Alberts Shed on Castlefied & it was really lovely. I'm glad we can do things like this for each other from time to time.... Cocktail, scallops, tuna steak, wine & a shared dessert for me.

We met up with Ben afterwards, celebrating his 30th. He was in very very good spirits- although I suspect these were attained artificially by drink or other means....
So long as he was having a good time who am I to judge anything- well, I don't anyway!
It would have been nice to stay out but I didn't mind coming home at all. After all there was a canine baby awaiting patiently for our return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.