As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I'd Prefer Not To

I'm so ready for Ugly Sweater Day tomorrow.

Pajama Day was a success. Tons of people participated, and I'm really glad that the school is showing some spirit (synecdoche). I think I'm finally beginning to understand circuits in physics. We had to fight for a spot in gym paddleball today. I did rather poorly on my APUSH amendments quiz, but at this point I don't even care. I need a week off. During lunch I practiced cello in the auditorium by myself; it was really cool being on stage, all alone, with an empty auditorium before me.

Today was the first spring track practice. My legs are really sore from all of the bleachers and lunges we did, but hopefully it'll pay off later in the season. Seussical pit rehearsal was cancelled for tonight, so I read Bartleby the Scrivener instead. It was a bit longer than I'd hoped, but I'm glad I read it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.