As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Formica Dinette

Successful Ugly Sweater day with Christina!

In Italian, we worked on our plan for our video project. We're doing La Gara Sorprendente (The Amazing Race) around Wantagh and it's gonna be a blast to film. I walked into physics feeling confident about circuits, and then we went over the homework. Maybe I'll just magically understand circuits tomorrow. Aly, Isabella, and I had a lunch date at King Kullen. I bought a carton of raspberries and a bag of granola. Best purchases ever; 9/10 would recommend. I did absolutely horribly on Friday's math test. Hopefully I'll counteract this atrocity with a killer grade on the next test.

After school I quickly went to the Tri-M meeting before practice. The weather was great on our easy five mile run. My legs are still tight from yesterday; I need a good ice bath.

I ran from practice to my mom's car so I could shower quickly before tutoring. Straight from tutoring to MYO. Only one more rehearsal until Carnegie Hall.

Currently having my own dance party in the car, jamming out to whoever is DJing on 92.3 Now. They rock.

I'm going to try and use paragraphs more often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.