A Whole Lotta Pancake Batter

The foam oozing up onto the shore reminded me of Pancake batter.....It was thick and sticky and little waves of it were just glugging and shurlping around.....wobbling and sparkling in the sun.

(Yes the sun came out today for even longer...in fact as I write it is still out and beautiful)

Rumi and my friend Zom went down to the beach....she took pics and Rumi went crazy dog all over again. I decided to stay up top ..I didn't feel like walking in the stuff...looked a bit toxic to me.

At one stage we nearly lost Rumi to a foamy and hungry monster....it crept up on him unawares.....he reacted like a bug had bitten him on the bum.

I call those logs sticking up ' The Dragons Teeth'...I love the way the foam is sticking to them......and I reckon that if this was really pancake batter the whole world could be eating pancakes for a week or two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.