Boring Blip but useful for me. Currently he grass today- at least as far as the cable reached as my extension cable is in store. Used a lawn more wet that had been in Gs garage for years - originally belonging to my dad. No one can remember why dad rejected I as it works very well. Only issue was that there were very few grass cuttings in the collector yet the grass was definitely getting shorter- hence the photo. No cuttings on the grass either- a mystery! Went to the Range for shopping- only a short drive away so must investigate a walking route when I don’t have too much ch to carry. Also had someone come round to give me a price for fitting a gas stove. They will need scaffolding so it won’t be cheap! Didn’t feel like marking the year anniversary of covid

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.