Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Mellow Yellow!

Think this sums me up to today. Something happened at work today that should have pushed me over, I mean really over and maybe a year ago it would have but today, I bit my lip, vented a little inside, only a little! Counted to a at least a hundred and stayed calm, Yay!!!! So I thought this blip was a good blip for today. Apart from I now have this blimin earworm stuck in my head, mellow yellow! I much prefer this song,yellow in an attempt to banish that earworm :0)

It was Tommy's assembly this afternoon and his first speaking part! He was great, they all were. It was so lovely watching the 4 and 5 year olds perform. Its amazing how much they all have grown and become so much more confident since starting school 6 months ago.

Definitely was a day of two halves today and thankfully its ended on with the better half. Hope you've all had a lovely Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.