Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Library Reflections

Backblipping

My morning disappeared this morning as I was the middle person between our assessor on this course and the main course tutor in Switzerland.  The assessor and I know each other and so are connected on WhatsApp hence being the go-between.   It was a bit of a jigsaw trying to fit everything into our timetable with the Easter public holidays, the assessor's tight availability, the days when we have teaching practice and he also has to observe our trainer-in-training giving an input session, a teaching practice session and conducting feedback.  I think we got there!  Fingers crossed! 

This is our local library, now open some hours, snapped when I was stretching my legs around the barrio. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.