1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Lunch break!

I took a lunch break! Usually I eat as I’m driving between jobs, especially as I now pop off from one to another and then back again an hour later. The two jobs are only 5 mins apart, so I can eat half my sarnies in one direction and half on the way back.

Today was so nice we decided to leave the horses ( at my main job ) out for longer, so I saved my sarnies til after the smaller job and drove to a little stream nearby to eat them.

There’s a property on the other side of the stream which is usually accessible through the ford, but sometimes in winter the stream gets too high to drive through, so there’s also a bridge.

My extras show how misty it was first thing, and a bit more progress on the concrete preparation - putting in another drain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.