Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Oh thank GOODNESS ..

It’s been absolute TORTURE us not being together !! TORTURE I TELL YOU . So we did a big walk this evening into town and it was lovely ... lovely except for the deranged nutcase of a man who was clearly looking for an argument as he walked between people angrily shouting ‘ this is fucking ridiculous’ ... and yet he was himself OUT AND ABOUT.. what is it about people .. we took absolutely no notice at all because that’s what we do to our children when they are being silly . You can’t give a platform to bratty behaviour can you ? I’ve long been a fan of staring at my children then after a while turning my back and wandering off if they are being ridiculous, don’t shout , don’t pull faces just simply leave them to it . If it takes 4 hours then so be it . I read an entire book one time when my eldest was 4 years old and having a massive dickie fit .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.