Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My beautiful not my dog

Next doors collie and I .. it’s been quite a while since NMD has been blipped, but because the weather was so reasonable we sat outside with Dr Strange ( next door husband) for half an hour at lunchtime and of course my spare dog sat by me ..... mainly because I bring the dog treats out .. Dr Strange is 3/4 of the way through a PHD in Artificial intelligence.. it sounds very complex and terrifying.. ... .we call Andrew Dr Strange because he’s a doppelgänger for Benedict Cumberbatch.
I hope you’ve all made the most of the two warm days ... I have ... I went out for a Mr Whippy again this evening and I had a flake stuck in it plus raspberry sauce ..... ohhhh it was good .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.