ChezRobz

By ChezRobz

High chair play

First ever doctors appointment for the little man today, he has a teeny rash! Some magic cream was prescribed and all is well in the world. My mother came with us for an amble up to the docs and we called in to a local coffee shop on the way home where the boy robbed a piece of teacake. Tsk tsk tsk. I always said I'd never let him eat "bad things" but woweee he's fast. We went to my mothers house where Noah sat and played for ages, I think we can officially say he sits now. Totally unaided for decent lengths of time! Yay!

Encountered a humongous poo, Noah really did save it up for me :/ he could have waited a few more minutes 'til daddy came home! I had to put him on the change mat on his tummy as I could see the damage by looking down his vest - not nice!

Today he ate - toast for breakfast with a smidge of butter, a stolen bite of teacake, pizza pitta and ham for tea with pear (yum, big hit!!) and a few loaded spoons of fruit custard. We were naughty and had a takeaway when he was in bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.