Life and times of us

By Bumpster

This sums up my day

Left the house at 0715hrs this morning to get to work, I didn't even manage to say hello to H and C. The day did not improve and this little chap just about sums up how I felt when I left the office at 1930hrs this evening - frustrated and perhaps just a little bit crazy!!

There is so much to be done and so little time left to do it, pressure is not the word for it. Still I came home to a peaceful household as Boyzee had managed to put the terrors to bed (just about, with a certain amount of resistance from C!), he had also cooked me supper. However Mr Indigestion made the decision for me that I'll have to have it warmed up in the microwave tomorrow.

Lets hope tomorrow is not such a "trying to nail the jelly to the wall" kind of day and I actually feel like I've achieved something on my to do list:-))

Keep smiling?.. always..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.