Louie Found The Peanut Feeder

Bless his little squirrel heart!  He didn't even have any competition this afternoon.  Usually there's at least one or two rushing around the feeder, but not today.  He had it all to himself.

Lizzie's no longer limping and appears to be back to her old self.  I always panic when I think she's in trouble.  Her vet is 20+ miles away and it's getting harder and harder for me to carry her in her carrier up two flights of stairs to the car.  Lizzie's no lightweight!  I believe she still weighs in about 18, maybe 20 pounds.  I probably should find a vet closer but she's been going to this one since she was little. As a matter of fact, my husband and I took all our animals there beginning in 1981 when we first moved to Washington from Montana and I hate the thought of changing.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.