Beware of the Frogs!

I've been out with the Nordic walking group this morning and as I was driving to the meeting point I passed this road sign. I don't think I've ever seen a 'Beware of the Frogs' sign before, so I was very careful driving as I didn't want to squash any! On my way home I stopped to look at it and basically it says to beware as there is an evening migration of amphibians!

I think it's great that the local commune specifically have these signs at this time of the year to protect the wildlife.

In other news today, I'm just getting ready to take Louis for his haircut, and whilst he's there I'll go and do the food shop. Then, as it's a nice day I'm meeting my friend for a drink once I've collected Louis, and tonight it's a girls night out!

Happy hump day - hope it's a good one for you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.