Easter Sunday

It is hard to believe that these daffy were tight buds when we bought them Thursday . By Friday they were beginning to open and today all are fully open.
I love the vase they are in. I bought it many years ago fir my mothers birthday. I was probably 14 or 15 and saved up my pocket money. I just love the tulip shape of the top and the colour.
Teams this morning fir the service and I fell asleep!,,
My daughter phoned this afternoon an£ was saying 5hey were goin* to get a kebab tonight as the lamb they had bought yesterday from Lidl was off. No stores open today to get more.
Chatted to our friend tonight who looks so much better and says he feels better. He gaining strength day by day and was able to do more today than yesterday. Thankful for answered prayer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.