Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Smooth Petals

This is an EB from my Easter bouquet - and also a backblip because I was too tired to post it last night.  Sorry I didn't put more thought into the theme of smooth but I think the petals sort of qualify.  Many thanks to Random Angel for hosting MonoMondays this month!

I think I've seen all the Silly Saturday entries now and I'll be awarding hearts and HMs tonight when I post my Tiny Tuesday blip.  I already have mentally chosen some of my favorites. :-)

The best news from yesterday (the 5th) is that Becky got her first Covid vaccine - and she was able to get an appointment scheduled for Darrin in a few weeks.  They will both be fully immunized in time for a family wedding in May and I am grateful for that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.