Beewriter

By Beewriter

Yoga

I survived the dentist this morning...just lol

We had training on butterfly needles for samples this morning. Sabine and Pindi had the artificial arm and we had a go, but it hadn’t been filled with ‘blood’. So Pindi, Sabine and I all said we were happy for people to have a go on us as we have good veins. Lou used my right arm and Tracy the left. I had a plaster on each arm and when I took them off at lunchtime I had a huge bruise on one and a little bruise on the other. They didn’t hurt at all but when Alice saw my arm she gasped and said, “Oh my God, get a plaster on that. We are the bloody blood service.” I couldn’t stop laughing at that coming from a young girl. She’s a star. I did put a plaster on though. Lol.

After the needle training we had a bit of time before the session started so Bonnie did a chair yoga session. I put some relaxing music on and we all stretched. It was really good and I sneaked a quick photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.