Beewriter

By Beewriter

Under the bridge

There was a sprinkling of snow this morning. I was up early as the electrician came to look again under the floor. I need him to stop ‘thinking’ and to start doing. It’s no good asking me things or telling me info, I can’t help and I’m not interested. I just want everywhere rewired.

I then walked to Monton in the sunshine and met Sian for a catch up. We sat on a bench and talked for about an hour. It was lovely in the sunshine, cold when cloudy and then it started snowing again. Crazy weather.

I walked back home and Jude came and sat in the garden for a catch up. I stayed out and read after she left, but when my fingers were numb with cold I gave up and went in. I had another little walk down to Pat’s this evening and as I left her house it started to snow again, nothing much but it is very cold.

I’m up early in the morning for my second jab. The ground was covered in snow when I went for my first, I wonder if it will be again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.