Gitama's World

By Gitama

Light Through the Kitchen Window

Came out for a drink of water and I happened across the 5 mins of fabulous light that comes through our kitchen window in the afternoon illuminating this gorgeous dis bud......it was so lovely I had to grab my camera.

I came back into my room downloaded to puter and I realised it wasn't as sharp as I would of liked......I grabbed the camera to try again but alas the light had fled. No problem though as it took me on a journey of some serious fiddling.

The rain has seemed to of stopped for a couple of days and the sun is out......I'm going to try and get up to see Ma and Pa tomorrow ...I am just hoping my back is going to hold out for the drive.

Weird thing.....small earwigs have been turning up in some very strange places.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.