MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Keep takin g the tablets

They have had a good caning in the last few days but I'm easing off now as my shoulder pain eases. It's been some kind of flare up and I didn't like it.

I explained to C that today was Kates last day with us and that Zizi will return tomorrow. C has really bonded with K and I think she'll miss her. I thanked her profusely again and said she was welcome any time. However today the loo blocked up and I find out that K has been flushing medical wipes down there for the last 6 weeks. She didn't know it was wrong but I've put her in the picture. I just hope it doesn't upset our pre war drainage system in the Dene. There'll be hell to pay if it does. Haha what a subject.

Cold again and Cs BP has fluctuated on the high side today which has been on my mind. Will ring Doc if it's not down tomorrow.

Thanks fir looking in.

Stay safe

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.