MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Hand over

Zizi was early arriving at 1030. About 90minutes later I delivered Kate to Tring Station for a London bound train. It was good to get out in the car again and I cleaned out the pipes on the A41 dual carriageway... On the way and on the way back. I was gone around 40minutes so it was a good round trip.

So zizi was back and each of us (Cand I) received a Hungarian choccie bag. C ate hers almost immediately but of course I still have mine, so I guess C will eat mine tomorrow too.

A good day for me but C was very lost and hopefully in a couple of days she'll be " fine" again.

Thank you all for calling in it means alot.

Stay safe especially when you go to the pub or get your hajr cut.

Richard

X

Ps one extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.