Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

The Core!

Today I was in Barnsley for a conference. It was actually in the Media Centre which is opposite this building, but I liked the shape of The Core so had to blip it. On the outside the Media Centre looked like a boring new build style office but inside it had a lovely atrium with a skywalk bridge on the third floor. I was going to blip the skywalk but didn't get chance.

Its been a really miserable grey day today with fog all day. Not great blipability at all. Sat nav sent me the scenic way home and I drove past newmillerdam for the first time. Lots of blip potential had the weather been nicer, so its now added to my blip list.

I'm hoping to catch up on journals tonight but in the meantime hope you're all having a great Thursday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.