Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Dignity!

Ok not quite but I love Dignity by Deacon Blue Think its my Friday song.

I'm so pleased that friday is finally here and the fact I'm doing my blip at 22.50 says alot about the hecticness of today. Its a good job its Friday.

Well I'm phoneless again, the repair they did a couple of weeks ago obviously wasn't done correctly so its had to go back. To say I'm displeased would be putting it mildly but I'm begining to think I could get used to this non phone lark. I do think someones trying to tell me something as I must have the worst luck when it comes to phones! How I've become so dependant on something amazes me!

The downside means I may struggle to catch up on journals again but I'll try.

I hope you all have a great weekend and enjoy the rest of your Friday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.