The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Lost and found

We have a wee pup that loves to hide.
This evening we couldn't  find her. Found underneath our bed, quite happy.  Just imagine if you will, a poor visually impaired Guide dog owner who's dog hides from them. No, me neither.

Today was the day the yeti look, got tamed. After six months I got bobbed. My friend  says  I look like Sue Barker, (ex tennis star from England), just wish the body work did too. 

An evening  of delivering letters. Our candidate better  win, or I will  not be amused. Finally I will get to meet up with Gav and Evi as our Covid rules will allow us to travel and see them outside. They are doing the travelling so we will do the feeding.  Yippee. 

Dinner; sea bass tray bake with flatbread, easy and delicious. 

XS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.