waterliefje

By waterliefje

Happy days .....



such a lovely days we had ...
Milena, Yvo Tatiana from Colombia en Janos from Brasil were here the last 2days :-)

dinner for 9 yesterday .. the all stayed for the night .
Breakfast this moring ....
playing basketbal ( My brother and I had a ball on our nose se we have blue nose hahhaha)
having a walk in the park, with Tatiana and Milena, were I made this pickture. When we came back Wim was at our place. His wife is in the hospital and he came for a quick visit.
Preparing dinner for 9 ....
They all went to home at 8 I think and at 9 o'clock 2 friends Detlef and Peter came and stay also for the night.....
this is how we like it ....another great long weekend ....
I hope you all had a lovely Easter to !?

Oh and next wednesday they say we got 28degrees !!! wowowowowowow
Thursday I am going to Amsterdam with Milena, Tatiana en Jonas !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.