waterliefje

By waterliefje

Sun ...



Oh such a beautiful day it is !!!!
After a great long breakfast Peter and Detlef left for the holiday.
My brother Yvo came for a coffee with a man from insurancy compagny.
A tour true the house ... oh the house was a mess after these days ....

I prepaird dinner for Helen who came back for the hospital and I brought also Ankie and the children some dinner.
Ankie just started a new job and I now what it is when you are coming home after work and you have to prepair the dinner .....Rob is again in Rotterdam for a course for 1 week. A little help is always good to do ....;-)

After bringing the food I made a stop at the graveyard.
The sun was shining true the trees....such a great place to be ....
Now I am of to a client ...have a great evening Blippers !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.