Little helper

Thank you for your well wishes yesterday. This morning I felt great. So once Xander had left for school I got to cleaning the kitchen and the hall and downstairs bathroom . And got the floors swept and steamed.

Lincoln had another session of speech therapy and was happy when he came home . I've decided to keep him off nursery while he's having these sessions.

When Carson went for his nap , Harp decided to give me hand with sweeping up the mess from wire brushing the edges. And when linc came home I cut the front lawn. It's easier to do when the Jedi is napping. Linc and Harp played out the front while I got on with it.

They had a afternoon of playing upstairs while I got on with things. And when Xander came home from school his friend came round to play in the garden with them all. I had a good catch up with my friend in the sunshine.

I'm now cooking the Wildlings dinner and catching up in blip. And then it's the usual routine.

One of my absolute favourites of today was dancing in the kitchen with Harp and Linc . We danced for ages and it was great to see them laugh and be completely lost in the moment of the song's.

Have a lovely weekend. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.