Funny

It's been a good day. It was lovely to leave the house as a family. 

We went and saw nana and grandad for a while and then had a play at the park. The Jedi was awake before 5am this morning so I'm quite sleepy. I needed a wee giggle and Xander's drawing did it for me. It's his among us characters. 

I need to bath the Jedi again. He is absolutely filthy. He's been in the bath every day this week. 

On yesterday's blip I said about how he eats stones. Well we're waiting to see a pediatrician because his health visitor thinks he has Pika. He likes to eat sand and mud and Various other non food things. He needs blood tests to see if he's lacking in anything. Or it could just be purely sensory and he's very sensory orientated. I do have sensory necklaces that he can wear and chew on but he's not interested in them anymore. 

The Wildlings are excited for the Easter bunny to arrive tomorrow. He leaves some eggs in the garden. And then we have the neighbourhood scavenger hunt late morning. 



P s . Those are supposed to be swords. Hahaha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.