MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

The Drains

I took a picture today but when I looked I realised it wasn't pleasant.

So last night the drains refused to cope any more. I phoned someone 1st thing and they cane out this afternoon. He fished out a bucket load of wipes. As soon as they were out everything was fine. Omg! So my pockets are empty yet again.

Z contacted the nurse about a, suspected sore on her. They came and looked and took a swab but thought it was probably ok. It's not a pressure sore as such it's more of a rubbed sore from the pads. Unpleasant enough.

Carol very confused today talking about horses. Starting to think she may have a UTI but we'll wait til Monday to get it checked.

C did some walking again and did well.

Thanks for calling in and leaving your messages which are always gratefully recieved

Stay safe

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.