MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Visitors

1st thing.
I took N to get her hair done whilst R and Co entertained C and Z in the garden. It was a beautiful day and I managed to spend some time with them before returning to collect N.

They left around 1230 which was long enough for Carol. We came in to eat lunch but then later when C was in the loo she started to faint suddenly from low blood pressure. I called 999 immediately and before I'd finished on the phone there was an ambulance crew there. They assessed her and she was OK apart from the low BP. They waited til her BP was near normal before leaving..

Later she had another strange 'attack' but was sitting down in the lounge with me. I was scared her arms were shaking and she looked frightened moments later she was fine again. She said she was very tired and Z put her to bed early. Within a few moments she was asleep. I may ring the doc again on Monday..

Mushroom pasta for tea plus a large unicum and a glass of red helped me to calm down and relax.
My shoulder is still iffy but much better. However I did have to co lift C which probably didn't do any good, but it solved a problem.

On the day when The funeral of HRH Prince Philip took place at a sunny Windsor Castle and later at St George's Chapel where he was interred. RIP

Thanks for looking in and stay safe.

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.