Stadium to Acropolis

This is one of my many favourite views in Athens (and yes, I know you can’t have many favourites!) the Stadium is in front of me and you can see the Acropolis.
A sociable day - much needed! I went to say hi to the Doc from the building where I lived. Unfortunately he wasn’t there, but visited the bakery. I miss those social connections. A good trip to the market, a bit of work then an early evening walk.
I think I’m a little allergic to olive trees - who knew there was such a thing but it’s that time of year.
Mum goes to rehab on Monday which is good news.
I’ve reviewed my deadlines for the next month - I wish I’d put the marking deadline on my plan a month ago when I put my study deadlines.. I have no clue how I’ll get both done by the same date..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.