Thursday: Sunlit Buildings

It really felt like the first day of spring today.  Balmy, sunny and no need for a coat,  And the light is just glorious.  This is part of 'One Street' - it is right outside my office building.  The light really was something tonight.

I am late blipping tonight as our upstairs neigbours, Los Hermanos, suggested going out for a drink.  We went to a 'pub' we had seen on the outskirts called 'The Old Mill Pub' - well, it was pubbish.........the landlord was a great big fella with interesting tattoos.  I asked if I could take his photo but was rebuffed as he was busy.  Is it any wonder I don't photograph people?  Sniff........

M'off to bed, my lovelies.  Sleep tight, blippies.

P.S.  I did suggest to K. that it was too late to blip, to which she replied: 'Well, you can't backblip!'.  You've got to love a blip partner!

373

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.