Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Not your average night out.

Last night I went out to see an old friend who moved to Cairo but was back visiting. I had planned to get a photo for yesterday while I was out. Unfortunately that didn't happen.

I have a slight problem with consciousness. Sometimes I lose it, I've tried looking down the back of the sofa for it but it's never there. Ended up having a fall on some stairs and smacking my head off a wall at the bottom. Cue trip to A&E because I couldn't remember my date of birth or where I lived. Four hours, some head xrays and 3 vials of blood later and I was allowed to go home.

Nothing broken but stonking headache today.

I kind of like the fact this came out a bit blurred. It matches what I could see and how I was feeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.