HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

First Daff

Day 67

Had an early start again today, but only to the docs, just getting my boobies checked!!!! Referal was made for a scan but better be safe than sorry.

Was really wanting to blip the first daffs out in bloom in the garden, but it was pouring with rain and my 'grown up' camera is still being fixed, so I have another crap blip offering here, through the window with the handbag camera and heavily vignetted to give it some omph! Daff blips are a bit like snowdrop blips - they take a bit of skill to get them looking half decent. Sadly no skill here, but I have always said my journal is more about my life, than my skills!!!

You can also see my nice new expensive bird feeder - the silver one - that not a single dickie bird has taken the blind bit of interest in!!!!

Keep dry blippers, its horrible out there!!!

Catch you tomorrow.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.