Jen_Elliot

By Jen_Elliot

Sunny Spring Walk to School

First bluebells of the year. Got a panicked call from my daughter to come to school to sign a document to allow her to do lateral flow testing. I had signed it already but she'd misplaced it. I was to meet her at 10.30am at break to sign a new one. I am off Weds so I was able to nip up and it was just a glorious spring morning so took some photos.

Today was such a good day - in the flow. Attended a planning meeting for Craigmillar Festival, attended an online funeral which was poignant and moving, then attended a finance meeting for community organisations. After that I took a replacement (free) hoover to Bellfield and showed a friend around as we planned and schemed for ways to use the place for folk music sessions. Finished up by catching J of Porty Central and hit send button on a funding application.

Booked to swim at 6am tomorrow with a different J. That will likely be tomorrow's photo.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.