Eva was desperate for a pom pom on her riding hat so she used some Easter money to buy one. It matches the new saddle pad she got for Jack at Christmas so we'll need to swap his blue stuff.

Working today. So pleased with Milo who is a young and very boisterous lab. He's still learning his manners and particularly needs to learn how to play politely and not be so over the top.. His owners have had struggles walking him when they meet other dogs. I'm not a dog trainer and don't pretend to be one but I do expect the dogs I walk to have manners so I'm really pleased he's making progress and becoming easier to walk with other dogs.

Sophie came this afternoon for much needed haircuts! We all had a fair bit chopped off. Gutted I'm not allowed to colour my hair in case it reacts with the chemo drugs :0/ won't be forever though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.