Beewriter

By Beewriter

Friday at last

I'm still riding high on my Blue Peter photo, it is on the CBBC website too. The children were all excited today after seeing themselves on TV. We are going to show it in assembly on Friday for Comic Relief so that everyone can see it. I wonder if it is appropriate for me to jump up and down when they show my photo and yell..."Yay, that's my pic!!"

I took prep 2 today with Sandra and we made Mother's Day cards and finished their sewing off. It was a last minute rush to get it done, but we managed it. I am so glad it is Friday as I'm shattered.

It is Avril's birthday tomorrow and as she is fifty I bought her a little pressie. I took it round for her today as she is getting married tomorrow. Im all ready to do my ushering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.