SUNRISE.

Got up at 4.30am to go to the loch for a change, got there just after 5am. As soon as I got there a mist came down and was so bad I could not even see to walk across the road, so put the dogs back in the car and headed for the canal. There was a lovely mist on the canal and a white frost, so once again it is a sunrise on the canal.
Washed my four gates this morning as they were very green, then my next door neighbout brought her own coffee into my garden and I made mine,, I must say it was lovely to have a visitor, and to sit in the sun beside the pond.
First time in my life I had a barbeque for just me, it was a disposable one, and I had a steak etc and a glass of wine. I am going to get another one as it was great.
Two photos of my walk this  morning. Thank you for looking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.