Jen_Elliot

By Jen_Elliot

All Change at Haymarket Too

Made it back to Edinburgh early morning. This was at the Haymarket bus stop at about 8.40am. Hopped on a 26 bus and was back to deliver the car key to husband well before 9.30am. Thanks Dad too for the early morning lift to Bearsden station.

On exiting Haymarket station I noticed that this huge building has gone up since I was last here. Not sure what it will be. Offices I suppose.....God I hope it is not a car park!! Guess things are always going to change. Definitely the tallest building in the area.

Today make my year of blips complete. Tomorrow will be 25th April 2021. My first entry was 25th April 2020. I've got 360 entries so far. I missed 5 days in the year. Not a bad effort I think. Feels like a milestone and is definitely a habit now. What a personal record I have of this strange, strange year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.