Place: St Pete, FL 69/86
Main activity: Tues - pool, car
Notes: Woke early early again and started with sunrise meditation (45 min breathing). Mid morning went to the pool for a short bit and then got few tools and removed the wind deflector (with all my brewery stickers) from the roof rack before I turn the car over (when they deliver my new purchase this weekend!). Car looks so plain without it! My new hitch-mounted bike rack arrived tho I haven't put it together yet. A guided meditation in the afternoon and feel asleep - or traveled a bit - came right out as I ended and felt like I'd been on another planet! Marie came over in the evening to use my balcony to reach over and knock out some wasp nets from her far window. Quiet night, another beautiful moon rising (still looked full after last night's Pink Super Moon) and brought so much light over the water and in my windows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.