Gitama's World

By Gitama

Framed

Definitely time I got around to blipping again I thought I would post this pic I have been fiddling with on and off for several days now.
It's been a busy week what with having visitors...a trip to Ma and Pa...and...wellll..........where the hell does the time go? not much time for too much fiddling...which I find is my relaxation/salvation....I know it sounds full of drama.

J and I went shopping today ...we are starting to gear up  and buy things for the VIP's birthday coming up...he will be 10 in not so far away...like I said where did that time go. I bought the little guy a dremel....I reckon he is gonna love it....so good for all his crafty stuff....anyway that is only the tip of the iceberg of what he is getting...his Mum just put another payment on his new bike....and there is more.....spoiled rotten methinks.

Dad has been depressed...Mum has been fed up with the world and whats going on with everything......'dont you ever get bored?' she asked me....'Never....actually there is not enough time for all the things I want to do'.
I have been looking into Encaustic painting...it really interests me......in fact I met a friend the other day who is successfully using some other mediums with his art work and tomorrow I am going to go over to his place to check it all out.......happy days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.