pipflash1

By pipnat51

Apple Blossom

We have three small apple trees in the garden and at the moment they are full of blossom, possibly the most they’ve ever had. I pruned them quite aggressively last time, and the plum tree too, so it was commented on that I might have overdone it, but hey I’m vindicated (phew).

J at work today and she has messaged me to say that we’re having roast beef for our Sunday meal this evening and so could I make Yorkshire puddings for when she gets home, so out will come my Good Housekeeping cookery book, which never fails me.

However, before all that I’m off out for a walk, not exactly sure where yet but maybe down to Crimscote.

Had my second dose of vaccine yesterday and feel fine, which is good.

A great big thank you to all of you blipmates who either starred my blips or made such nice comments this last week as it is very.much appreciated (:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.