Jeanettie6

By Jeanettie6

Wilder Walk

You can just about spot me in a mirror in this blip. I'd had quite enough of mirrors today though, as I had a fairly unsuccessful trip to the West End to buy new jeans, as I discovered a large tear inbetween the legs of my jeans yesterday! Fortunately I wasn't at work when I discovered it, to reveal all to the poor young students) Now, I loathe clothes shopping and it was peculiar, because all the fitting rooms today seemed to have installed 'comedy mirrors', which turned me into a short, plump, short legged woman, instead of the 6 foot, slim as a stick, long legged beauty that I am!

I had a very cross face pushing my way through those crowds and will return when I've stopped the cake eating (and they've dimmed the lights in the fitting rooms).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.