Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Bebax shoes and turkey toilet rolls

Collected Maple's special shoes today. Am rather excited as I get to take her casts off tomorrow morning and give her a bath :-) All goes to plan, the special shoes will go on and there will be no more casts! The shoes will stop her feet flinging back to how they were. Although she hasn't displayed any discomfort, I am sure she is going to like the feeling of her legs being much lighter again. Cannot wait!

Dr Charle at Welcare hospital was incredibly efficient and helpful. I am very impressed.

I took the trio down to the park for a picnic dinner. Maple is always starving for dinner. It is her favourite meal. I made turkey and cheese pinwheels for the twins. Oscar decoded to rename them turkey toilet rolls! Kid's are hilarious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.