Chop Chop

After 15 months since my last hair cut - I had 12" chopped off today!! The hair is bagged up ready to be donated.

Lovely Chris then washed and styled my hair before curling it for me with the new wand I took with me. I have no idea if I will be able to use them myself but Ill have a go but at least I have the choice of 2 styles and the time to do it now that Im not working.

I also told Mr W about DN2 being 6 months pregnant. It seemed the ideal opportunity while we were in the car. We spoke about if we would ever need a second car again. I told him the girls had offered to pay me to be their child minder so might need a little run around then. I said "you know Sophie is pregnant don't you?". He said he thought she was as he had heard me shrieking the day I found out over Zoom but then said he didn't want to talk about her. The response I was expecting and dreading. But at least its said now. I just wish they would sort themselves out.

Thank you all for your lovely comments on yesterdays Blip. Thrilled I was. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.