HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

New Person

I had Jasper for the day while DN2 had her hair cut and coloured. We shopped till we dropped, made a mess with avocado in Costa and he fell asleep in Boots! He was great. So happy to shop!

DN2s best friend Samantha also gave birth to a baby girl this morning. She lives a 5 minute walk away from DN2 so the babies will be in school together which is great. Samantha's mother in law is also our current landlady! I bought them this little rainbow with a heart dangling off it. The extra is of mum and baby and a certain someone's blanket given to her as a gift from DN2. Love to see my creations being used!!

I picked up my wildlife camera today. Can't wait to start capturing stuff. I set it up outside our bedroom but hwvnt really read the instructions fully yet!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.