CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Early Birthday Gift?..


How lucky am I? This little bead is from my Mum and Dad for my birthday this coming Friday....I'm not seeing them on my birthday but Dad wanted to see me open my gift. My Grandmother (Dad's Mum) had an original charm bracelet which I loved and I think Dad quite likes the link to his Mum. So now I am collecting my own meaningful charm bracelet - I have on mine so far:

The above - 2013 Birthday
London Bus - to celebrate the London Olympics
A Rabbit - I am a Peter Rabbit Fan
'Daughter' - From Mum and Dad (not a Pandora charm)
Cat sitting in a basket - From the girls at work for my 2011 Birthday
A Kiwi - Brought in New Zealand (not a Pandora charm)
'Sister' - From my Big Sister and because I am a Sister! (not a Pandora charm)
A Panda - I love Panda's
Year of the Dragon - I brought this in Hong Kong on NYE
A Blue Bead, but like the one above that Chris brought me
And I have two 'stoppers' that I have treated myself to at various times

Oh and let's not forget it was Mothering Sunday today - Mum did a great job at making tea and cake for us all!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.