Nicky

By nicky

Alliums

Went into town for my second jab today. My appointment time was right before their lunch break so there was no messing around. My bottom had barely touched the seat before they were asking all the preliminary questions and a needle was coming towards me! Anyway, at least there was no hanging around and I was in and out very quickly (after the required 15 min wait to check there were no nasty after effects).

As I was going into town anyway, I popped into Hobbycraft to get some watercolour supplies for my class tomorrow night. I don’t know about you but I find it very difficult to browse in a shop now - I just want to get in and out and I find it quite hard to concentrate on what I’m looking for. But it was very quiet in there - think I was the only customer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.